Top Three Self Tanning Products

Hello everyone!

If there is one thing I know is that summer is a rough time for us pale girls.  Honestly, I have learned to love my pale skin but sometimes you just want a little extra glow for a special occasion.  I have tried out three amazing products this summer and I wanted to tell you all about them!

  1. Sally Hansen Airbrush Legs Deep 4oz • $11.74 •
    This was sent to me in my inflencer box! (Don’t know what that is?  Check it out here!)  This was one of the best things I tried to transform my legs! It left me with silky smooth legs and gave me the right amount of color that I didn’t look crazy with tanner legs than the rest of my body.  I would shy away from trying to put this anywhere else but for your legs this is my number one pick! I am obsessed.
  2. Tarte maracuja rainforest glow instant matte waterproof body perfector, park ave princess • $39
    This and the Sally Hansen product are very very similar but this one is safe to use all over your body!  This is what I was wearing on my 21st birthday to get a nice glow (Check out that vlog here!) I was honestly worried that it would transfer throughout the night when we were out but it stayed on my skin into the early morning!
  3. St Tropez Self Tan Dark Bronzing Mousse • $44 •
    This is an old tried and true for the beauty community and it has that badge of honor for a reason!  This is the most natural form of tan that you can find in a bottle.  Also, this one is a gradual tan that is longer lasting than the other two.  If I had to choose one of the three to go out and buy I would splurge on this one because of the longevity of the tan!

I apologize I haven’t been as active on here as I should but I have been posting on my Youtube, so go check me out here!

Leave a Reply

