Hello there!

Well hello there, my name is Alison Butala.  Nice to meet you!

You’ve clearly stumbled upon my blog, and don’t get my wrong we’re very happy to have you but there are a few things you should know about me to get you started.

Featured imageI’m going to be a senior in college getting my degree in Political Science and a double minor in Economics and Marketing.  I’m still on the path trying to see where my career will take me and I’m okay with that.  All of life is a learning experience, right?

This is my blog.  My space to write about the things I love, the things I hate, and anything else that seems fitting!  I am interested in fashion, makeup, and healthy lifestyles.  So think J.Crew start lifting.

This is going to be a journey and I can’t wait to share it with you!

Leave a Reply

